Removing Dashboard

Good Day People,

I have a question. If I have creates a dashboard for say 900 users, and imported the dashboard for all users, if I should delete the dashboard out of the database, will the dashboard still be visible to all the users?

Hi stephie22,

if you delete the correct dashboard from the database, it will not be shown to the users. But be careful with this: you should not modify the reportserver database directly: you should use scripts for this purpose, using the API provided by reportserver.
More information here:
Getting started with scripting: https://reportserver.net/en/tutorials/tutorial-scripting/
Scripting guide: https://reportserver.net/en/guides/script/main/

Cheers,
Eduardo