#1 2018-12-21 08:47:02

hardik.pandya
Member
Registered: 2018-12-06
Posts: 22

Importing Report into Dadget

Hi Team,

I am Importing Dadget via report dadget iam unable to get its report parameter.

Regards,

Hardik Pandya

Offline

#2 2018-12-25 17:07:03

eduardo
Administrator
Registered: 2016-11-01
Posts: 1,204
Website

Re: Importing Report into Dadget

Hi Hardik,

are you importing a variant ? If you save the variant with its parameter configuration, you should be able to use it. What do you mean with "i am unable to get its report parameter"? Do you get any errors?

Regards,
Eduardo

Offline

#3 2018-12-28 08:43:03

hardik.pandya
Member
Registered: 2018-12-06
Posts: 22

Re: Importing Report into Dadget

Hi,

I am not getting Error but only a blank Parameter.

Regards,

Hardik Pandya

Offline

#4 2019-01-02 09:21:50

eduardo
Administrator
Registered: 2016-11-01
Posts: 1,204
Website

Re: Importing Report into Dadget

Hi Hardik,

can you please post here some screenshots showing this behavior?

Regards,
Eduardo

Offline

#5 2019-01-02 13:49:55

eduardo
Administrator
Registered: 2016-11-01
Posts: 1,204
Website

Re: Importing Report into Dadget

Hi Hardik,

please check https://reportserver.net/en/guides/user … Dashboard/ (Parameter dadgets). This might help to solve your problem.

Regards,
Eduardo

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB