#1 2018-02-21 06:59:22

swapnil.solanki
Member
Registered: 2018-01-17
Posts: 4

Pivot button is not showing

Hi,

I have created a dynamic list report,i want to convert the same in Pivot mode.
But there is no option shown such as Pivot.

ReportServer Version:RS3.0.3-6002(Enterprise Version)

Offline

#2 2018-02-21 07:44:32

eduardo
Administrator
Registered: 2016-11-01
Posts: 822
Website

Re: Pivot button is not showing

Hi swapnil.solanki,

don't you see a button with text "Pivot" when executing the dynamic list, near the "Schedule" button ?
Have you tried to delete the browser's cache and offline data or try with another browser? Which browser are you having problems with?

Regards,
Eduardo

Offline

#3 2018-02-21 10:34:56

eduardo
Administrator
Registered: 2016-11-01
Posts: 822
Website

Re: Pivot button is not showing

Hi swapnil.solanki,

and are you completely sure the enterprise version is correctly installed? In the community edition the button is not visible. Please check this in administration -> license management.

Regards,
Eduardo

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB